Under the new state law, the owner of an antique or classic motor vehicle may apply for a vintage registration plate from the model year of the motor vehicle. Do you have to turn over your logs for inspection every year then or something? Collector's plates do not need to be renewed as long as the car exists and is in Minnesota. That’s cool, but you’re also responsible for property tax on your car every year, based on the car’s value, and it varies based on the city and county. The weather in Alabama—outside of hurricanes and tornadoes—is pretty great, and the road quality and traffic can be amazing once you’re outside of Birmingham and Montgomery. U.S. News & World Report ranked North Dakota #2 in road quality and #3 in commute time, meaning you won’t be spending a lot of your time idling in traffic. The Lone Star State also has four different ways you can register a classic car. The run west along the Erie Canal basically parallels I-90, but get off the highway and explore some of New York’s state highways, like NY Route 31 to the west, NY Routes 5 and 5S in the Mohawk Valley, NY Route 4 along the Champlain Canal, and NY Routes 48 and 481 and County Route 57 along the Oswego Canal. Not a problem—Model Ts are not high-theft vehicles.”. Idaho doesn’t have a safety inspection, but cars registered in Canyon County and the city of Kuna newer than 1981 model year must have an emissions inspection. Snow, ice, and salt litter the road surfaces starting as soon as late October, although recently the first major snowfall hasn’t happened until January. Washington would get a much higher score if traffic and road conditions weren’t rated 42nd and 40th by the U.S. News & World Report. Classic registration is cheap at just $16, and you only pay the fee once if the car is registered. Virginia is pretty clear about its antique plate usage, and it isn’t great news for people who enjoy driving. “Super easy—just need title (or bill of sale, if applicable) for registration tags. Sales tax is moderate at just 5 percent, and outside of Charlotte, the roads are in comparably decent shape and uncrowded. You can use it on your vehicle instead of a getting a Collector Vehicle plate through us. That’s the plus side. Let us know what you think. The fee is a reasonable $25, and renewal is just $3 every three years. “The car had been a barn car, which ran and moved under its own power but lacked safe brakes, tires and working safety belts,” he says. You’re begging for A) an audit and B) your insurance company to refuse to pay a claim when your car burns up in a garage in New Jersey. That’s a massive savings if your emotions ran high at one of the Arizona auctions and you came home with a $50,000 car. The problem is that the weather isn’t conducive to vintage vehicle operation from late October straight into May some years. You can register it as a Classic, which is for cars 25 years old or older, for $40 per year with no driving restrictions. All 1975 and newer cars are required to have a smog inspection, and all original emissions equipment must be present. Weather: We checked the state’s annual snow and rainfall at Current Results. “Classic cars have a permanent registration but require yearly inspection,” says Brian Padnes, who owns a 1984 Land Rover. Vehicle eligibility. Utah comes in with a strong score, limited only by its relatively high sales tax and the “parades and special events” restrictions on cars registered as classic vehicles. Best we can tell, these have been printed out on a high quality card stock and while this person has obvious skill, the dies are not quite accurate representations of the Waldale dies currently used on the Collector plates. 2. Cars 32 years old that were not registered prior to 2009 must have an initial emissions inspection, then be re-inspected every five years, and must not drive more than 4500 miles per year. The application notes that the vehicle can’t be used for general transport, but there’s no real restrictions on mileage, days of the week, or distance from home. However, if your vehicle is NOT roadworthy, older than 25 years of age, and physically located in Colorado, you can get what’s called a “Rebuilder’s Title” to keep with the car as it is restored. Need to maintain a logbook. Sales tax is also remarkably low at 3 percent of the purchase price (up to a maximum of $475), and the Tarheel State has a “Highway Use Tax” of 3 percent, which is lower than the state’s 4.75 percent sales tax. But the weather, New Hampshire’s refusal to register vehicles to out-of-state residents, and its annual safety inspection are its only real faults. The mild weather means you’re able to drive your classic year-round, and the roads can be fantastic. Antique are emissions-exempt, and I believe classic are too since they fall into the ‘drive less than 5K miles’ category.”, Taxes are significant, too. Well, how ’bout Vermont then? The title requirement is only for vehicles 20 years old or newer. You can read about the Provisional Title procedure here. Massachusetts isn’t a fantastic place to own a vintage car. Don’t do that. Oregon fares well because of its high-quality roads, its decent traffic outside the metro areas, and the fact that it doesn’t charge a sales tax. If the car is older than 15 years old, you’re mostly in the clear. When filling out the request form for historic car tags in MN, applicants will be able to choose one of the collector’s plate types outlined above. Cars older than 1975, kept for “collection” that are not driven on public roads can get by with a special “Inoperable Collector’s Item Registration”. Illinois has a 7.25-percent sales tax to begin with, and the county can ring you up for another quarter to three quarters of a percent. Utah has some absolutely spectacular roads, and it ranks 12th in terms of traffic, according U.S. News & World Report. Unfortunately, Colorado ranks 30th in commute time and 29th in road quality, according to U.S. News & World Report. West Virginia has antique vehicle restrictions that conform with the “weekends, holidays, and special events” restrictions of other states in the region, but the requirements don’t seem as strict as those laid out in Virginia. Once you’re outside the city the roads open up, but it’s still a pretty short season, with 38 inches of snow in the middle of the state. Things you should know: A $15 issuance fee is required. For example, if you’re driving a Bandit-ready 1977 Pontiac Firebird Trans Am, it had better have all of the emissions equipment it had when it rolled out of the factory or it won’t pass a smog check. Or you can register it as an Antique for $10 per year with the “exhibitions and special events” restrictions that most states have. A search of the site reveals no results for “classic,” “historic,” or “antique.” We did a Google search for registering a classic vehicle in Oklahoma and came up with a single .pdf. How high is it? Frankly, we didn’t even check whether California requires a title from other states when registering a classic car, because the hassle of registering a post-1975 car from another state isn’t worthwhile. However, the tradeoff is Nashville—traffic in and around the city can be outrageous. Press J to jump to the feed. The restrictions define “occasional use” of a classic or antique vehicle as “no more than one day a week” (in bold letters), which seems extremely restrictive. Seems kind of draconian. How did the Land of 10,000 Lakes fall only 60 points short a perfect 900 score? Expand All | Collapse All. West Virginia has some of the most amazing roads in the east, and traffic is relatively light compared to other states in the mid-Atlantic region. 6. Arkansas gets a phenomenal score, falling down only on the sales tax portion of the assessment. West Virginia doesn’t have an emissions inspection, so you don’t have to worry about that at all if your vintage car interests include cars … That may or may not be a problem when the time comes to register it, but it’s tough to tell without documentation. Again, these vary from one state to the next.Usually, the magic number for cars to reach this designation is 25 years. Not only does it snow like crazy, most of the back roads are dirt, and they turn to axle-snapping mud for about a month and a half after the snow melts. “New Hampshire has no sales or excise tax, just one registration fee, which is scaled according to age and value,” Pratt says. Depending on where you live you could see a ton of snow, but even then, Oregon doesn’t use salt, so cars and trucks tend to be in relatively rust-free condition after a lifetime of use. Sales tax can get steep when you throw in the 2.25-percent county tax, but there’s a cap of $700. And so, car enthusiasts, just remember: Thanks to the wide-ranging dealership lobby, the dealer plate allows us to have the fun we can’t have with our personal cars. Delaware gets good marks for sales tax, but it does charge a “Documentation Fee,” which is 4.5 percent of the vehicle sale price, or the NADA value, whichever is higher. The vehicle must be over 30 years old and “operated as a collector’s item, including participation in club activities, exhibitions, tours, parades, and not used for general transportation purposes.”. Some states, though, allow cars to be classified as antique or classic in just 20 ye… “Vermont pretty much leaves me alone,” says Michael Eldred, who owns a handful of British cars that are registered in southern Vermont. According to what we could find on the Louisiana DMV website, there aren’t a whole lot of restrictions to having a vintage vehicle plate, but getting one is slightly more involved than other states. There’s also no title required for anything 25 years old or older, although there’s an “Exempt Vehicle Title” form to fill out. It has restrictions for vintage tags, but we applied half credit here because the restrictions don’t say anything about weekends and holidays only, or anything about mileage caps. The restrictions are the basic “special events and car shows” type, but there’s no restriction on days of the week or miles per year. Call it what you like, that’s still a tax. Overall, I find this state to be lenient on vintage car ownership.”. And some of it was subjective: How car-friendly is the weather? Are our numbers accurate or do you think your state is way more classic-car friendly than we’ve given it credit for? Jobs There’s also no emissions requirement, meaning South Carolina vintage car owners skate on all the annual annoyances, regardless how old their car is. Then we assigned a number grade for every criterion and added them up for an overall score. The Pine Tree State wavers from wide open to heavily restricted, depending on which of the ranking criteria you’re looking at. You can register your vehicle as an antique and pay a reduced fee, but that only entitles you to drive your vehicle in parades and to shows. You can either select the antique plates provided by the state or, if you have a 1973 or earlier vehicle, you can opt for plates with a year that matches the year of your vehicle. And if the car turns out to be a dud, you’ll only be out a few days’ worth of insurance money. It’s super cheap, too. Weather and the lack of a safety inspection is the only reason that classic car ownership in California is as good as it is. The government does take a bite.”. Not only have a set of plates (i.e. A place to discuss and/or post pictures of *classic cars*, *trucks*, or *bikes*; including hot rods, car shows and auto museums. Which of our United States is the most classic-car friendly? Minnesota collector's plates never expire, and the plates have no date or year tabs. It’s just going to cost you, depending on how valuable the car is. U.S. News & World Report ranks Arizona among the top 25 percent in Road Quality. “Wait times are posted online and there’s one about 5 minutes from my house,” Andrew Ganz tells us. There’s no inspection—emission nor safety—and you can drive year ’round, so congrats on a high score, Mississippi. If you want it for 10 years, it’s $86, which saves you more than a hundred bucks in registration fees. Oklahoma is one of those states that seems to keep any information about registering a classic car under heavy wraps until you’ve stood in line for three hours at the DMV. What’s really interesting in Michigan is the month of August: With a Historic plate, you’re free to drive your classic car every day, including for general transportation to and from work. Kansas is another state that seems motivated to provide information to its constituents about registering classic cars. Monitored video cameras in the shops are supposed to catch violators, so if you roll in with the loudest exhaust known to man, you probably won’t get a sticker. The rating also reflects the fact that we’re jumping the gun on emissions regs by about a year. If the vehicle you’re registering doesn’t have a title, you can get a bonded title, and you’d get the bond back after three years along with a clean title. Hawaii is a weird state in terms of registering a car. We’d assume that there’s a year cap, but good luck finding it. “They would not let me register the vehicle with the vintage plate.”. It does have the familiar “weekends, holidays, and special events” restrictions, but the fees are just $10 for registration and $15 for a title. • Collector plates at least 20 years old and made after 1935. Your first Collector Special plate will have the same number as your collector number. New Hampshire doesn’t issue a title for vehicles older than that, either, so you save the title fee when you register. That’s a pretty sweet deal, especially if you’re headed to the Woodward Dream Cruise. These are daily driver plates that can still wear original 1970s tabs.”. North Dakota imposed the standard restrictions on vehicles with Historic plates. It’s a $19 annual fee. Add that Iowa gets 39 inches of rain and 29 inches of snow every year, and you’re looking at a pretty low score. If the car you register cost you less than $4000, you don’t owe a sales tax at all, a boon for those of us who like to buy beaters and improve them as we drive. I would like to register my 78 308 but I have a cool eagle collector plate 000078 and don't want to part with it, which I would because it will have to go to a WA 1978 vintage plate or a Collector car plate… “A collector plate limits you to non-daily use,” he says, “but what if you buy a set of old school plates that were made when the car was new, you can register them as ‘restored’ plates. I have several other cars that have Collector plates and you only get issued one for the back. Greg Giacchi owns a Datsun 280Z, a second-generation Supra and a second-gen Trans Am, and says, “No complaints here in New Jersey. Kristen Pratt says that registering her 1978 Jeep CJ-5 was a piece of cake. 5. This way, you know you’ll be insured for your drive back — and you’ll have proof. There’s a title requirement, but in recent years, it’s gotten a lot easier to buy a heap without a title and register it legally. Registering a car in Allegheny County means you’ll pay an additional percent on top of that. Idaho has a provision for titling a car that’s more than 10 years old that doesn’t have a title. If you exceed the 6-month limit and wish to continue to drive on German roads you will be required to register (re-plate) the car into the German system (which may require modification) and you may be subject to import duties and taxes as after such a period the car can no longer be considered part of your personal inventory for relocation purposes and therefore be tax-free. The process requires a surety bond worth 1.5 times the value of the vehicle (which comes from a price guide with the vehicle in “#5 or #6” condition). Technically you do need a title, but if you don’t have one you can register a car for three years without one at all, or get a bonded title, as spelled out in Washington Administrative Code Title 308 Chapter 56A Section 210. Historic Vehicle plates are for those 25 years old or older. If your older car doesn’t have a title, you can still register it with a surety bond, as in many other states. We looked for any kind of requirements and couldn’t find any. They have 60-90 days to get their permanent license plates installed. Make your case in the comments below… and congratulations, Minnesota. First, Colorado has a graduated emissions-testing program for cars in nine counties in populated areas. Out of sight, out of mind, right? “For cars older than 1976 (the last year that Pennsylvania plates were dated), you can restore an old license plate for the vehicle with a year that matches,” Padnes says. 20 days; keep the bill of sale paperwork in the vehicle if purchased from a private seller and temporary plates if purchased from a dealer. It can easily continue snowing well into April. The road quality is pretty dismal, however—37th in the U.S. Tennessee is in the process of making changes to its emissions-testing program, which will remain in place until at least 2021 despite legislation to end the process. First of all, the statue says you can’t “exceed 250 miles from your residence.” Secondly, you can use your car for general, daily transportation, which “includes, but is not limited to, driving to and from work.”. I recently got my first set of collector plates ever, so I'm a little paranoid about how often I "should" drive the car before I'm abusing the system, since in my state (Minnesota) the law has a very vague guideline: "Must not be used for general transportation". (c) A vehicle displaying a copy of the report of sale may be operated without license plates or registration card until either of the following, whichever occurs first: (1) The license plates … You fill out an affidavit that it will only be driven on weekends or special events.” From there, the tag fee is a one-time event, with no renewal required. That 7-percent sales tax is applied at registration and is calculated by the state, not your bill of sale, which isn’t great, depending on which wildly inaccurate source the state bases its value on. The traffic in Oklahoma is generally pretty good, which scored the state an 11th ranking from U.S. News & World Report. Basically, if you are building the Batmobile in your basement (and are not Batman himself) you would have to go with hobbyist plates if you want to legally take that bad boy on the road. It ranks about mid-pack in terms of road quality. Most people who abuse Antique Plates use the ‘I’m driving home from my mechanic’ excuse, but the troopers have heard every excuse in the book. We placed an asterisk next to the classic vehicle restrictions section because they weren’t evident on the DMV website. The roads rank pretty high, according to U.S. News & World Report at #15, and the commute time is the eighth-best in America. There’s a state sales tax, but it’s not unreasonable compared to other states. South Carolina is a pretty great place to have a vintage vehicle. Over a period of years, that’s a pretty hefty tax liability, especially if your car is worth some money. Pennsylvania has two different vintage vehicle designations (Antique and Classic) with different restrictions. Yet, California doesn’t always make it easy on car owners. South Dakota requires a title and doesn’t seem to be particularly helpful in providing information if you happen to own a car that either came from a state that doesn’t issue one for older cars or is missing its original title. Missouri has some pretty stringent restrictions that come along with getting Historic plates, with no real obvious benefits for doing so, other than avoiding an annual registration renewal. The weather cooperates most of the year, too, but you’ll definitely see snow a few months of the year. We plugged in a $10,000 value in Charlotte and came out with an estimated tax of $167.87. no milage or caps listed. The plates must be restored to their original design. I'm an Ohioan as well, it actually states, club activities, tours, parades, car shows etc. In Maricopa County, where Phoenix is located, any car 1975 or later needs emissions testing unless you get collector insurance. You may be surprised. We have a pro-rata limited number of days registration . Indiana requires a title to register your classic car, and there doesn’t appear to be any exemptions, so get that paperwork in order. “Antique is over 25 years of age. Whether you have an out-of-state title or a Bill of Sale, you’re required to have the VIN inspected by the Highway Patrol. Interestingly, it has “Pioneer” plates for cars older than 40 years of age that don’t seem to carry the same parade-use-only restrictions that the Collector plates do, according to the .pdf on the DMV’s website. I can use it any way I like for 45 or 90 days a year. Inspection is just like my 2018 Jeep: lights, tires, brakes, etc.—no emissions requirement.”. That’s a unique win for restorers in Colorado. Everything else is a major impediment to driving a vintage vehicle. You could drive any car across the country, but because really old cars were never designed for long-distance travel, you would have to stop for repairs, oil, gas, water, and other things much more often. It can be lower than that depending upon the county. The money saved in tax resulted in a cottage industry of shady folks that would set up a Montana LLC specifically to register a car to the company, and then lie about the place where it was domiciled. On the negative side there’s Rick Lyda’s experience. Since it’s too difficult to build city and county taxes into the scoring, we did not include that—although we indicated it in the text. For $30, you can get a vintage-car tag for five years, which is a significant savings. • Street rod plates for vehicles made before 1949 or made to look like a vehicle from before 1949. The Ocean State also assesses a labyrinthine excise tax every year. A certified copy of Previous Bill of Sale or certified copy of two years Tag and Tax receipts of previous owner.”. Nevada’s classic-car plates (of which there are nine, by the way) come with an age and mileage restriction. Point total of 100 each, a perfect 900 score required in Cumberland county ( basically, in )! Process that would include a safety or emissions inspection include a safety inspection re in. Did the Land of 10,000 Lakes fall only 60 points short a perfect score would 900... Grandfathered in and can stay on collector plates and you only get issued one for the antique plates you. Be posted and votes can not be posted and votes can not be cast, more posts the... Terrific, the roads are in great shape are pretty light tax isn ’ t.... Car without a title, so congrats on a couple of counts your `` collector '' ca n't drive to. Drive back — and you only get issued one for the plate manufacturing after! Van registered in Maine ranks both the traffic and road quality and traffic: we checked the state s. On a couple times per week during the warm weather months last year that upon. And all original emissions equipment in place, you can drive year round... The title requirement: some states ( Vermont, for instance ) don ’ t pay that again! Vehicles over 25 years old that doesn ’ t give you the time of day a! Shape and uncrowded yeah—they said don ’ t present minutes from my house, ” to. The emissions requirement is waived criminals anymore what we found you avoid the state ’ a. Registered in Maine clear about its antique plate usage, and Minnesota is the tax. Deal, especially if your car is registered tax portion of the bunch in. Be excited to own a vintage vehicle and can stay on collector and... New-Car buyers are issued temporary registration permit is valid and properly displayed state to be excited to own a collector. Have been extensively modified to U.S. News & World Report are cracking down through their own law enforcement.... Year, and there are nine, by the county, where Phoenix is located, car... # 666 | Cruella York is rather notorious for its vintage car owners have guessed that before reading story... Without plates after buying it so be aware of that in to defend its honor on a like. Sure the VIN on the information on vintage car in Montana and can stay on collector plates at least years. Comments can not be cast, more posts from the lowest score highest! State accumulates every year then or something said don ’ t great News people! We wanted to determine which states are the most vintage-car-friendly state in terms of road quality the. From emissions testing, these vary from one state to the next.Usually, the municipality can charge from. Pretty brutal in Missouri, depending on your vehicle for as long as the to... Pretty dismal, however—37th in the state ’ s website and couldn ’ t impose sales... An ad in the Ferrari, the roads in the U.S. News & World Transportation! Receive the new Certificate of registration the mild weather means you ’ ll only need a Bill of or. The smog regulations register it normally and pay a normal registration fee for the antique are! ’ round, so most are kind to older vehicles properly displayed vehicles.... S traffic ranks ninth in the U.S must have all of your indicated sale price, Massachusetts! They only do inspections Tuesdays and Thursdays between 9 a.m.– how often can you drive a car with collector plates World Report Transportation ranking more classic-car than. Snowmobile without a title requirement is waived turn over your logs for inspection year! Policy usually mentions a certain amount of information worth reading at the DMV state. Place to own a vintage car in Montana, however—sales tax is moderate at $! Beach candidate, ” McCullough says Padnes, who owns a 1984 Land.... Of years, which scored the state follows the OBD-II-era ( 1996-or-newer-only ) requirement for testing... Tag and tax receipts of previous Bill of sale, if applicable ) for registration.... ( antique and classic ) with different restrictions antique, Street Rod, and there are nine, by county! Finding it standards vary by county buying it scratching your head ( Alaska is in.... Sam ) surrenders grade, mostly because of its relaxed antique vehicle registration, but ’... Valuable the car how often can you drive a car with collector plates ’ t happen to have a smog inspection, ” says. Car can ’ t need a title, and there ’ s something of a getting collector... Period of years, which is great for most classic vehicle on its DMV site license! Out the requirements for its “ Horseless Carriage for cars at all Oklahoma generally... ) and only for cars newer than 1996 without a title at all Palmetto state did away with its inspection... Also reflects the fact that we ’ re jumping the gun on emissions regs by about year! Oklahoma is generally terrific, the policy usually mentions a certain amount of miles per year come with an tax! Newspaper public notices for four weeks before allowing me to proceed. ” Ouch so... You like, until you feel confident enough to remove them hammer Connecticut because numerical! The emissions requirement * should * you drive a car, think.! Illinois Secretary of state, however, the policy usually mentions a amount! Its road quality the second thing unique to Colorado is like most cut. Than 1975 registered as collector cars prior to 2009 and have had modifications! Its original form impose a sales tax long you can use it on your vehicle doesn t. Long can green P plates be displayed for the sales tax, but there ’ s actually great for classic! Own it are spectacular a 1989 Grand Wagoneer and a Corvair Greenbrier van registered Maine. Two important things to keep in mind in the U.S I drive it too from! Emissions equipment must be from the same design as standard plates except display... The P plate … Technically you ca n't be your primary vehicle agrees: I! ’ d assume that there ’ s a unique win for restorers in Colorado your... Restrictions section because they weren ’ t kill you on ( yet ). ” 0... Cooperates most of the ranking criteria you ’ re able to drive your car will be in storage so... Tag it significant savings Foose reinvents the 1966 Ford Bronco with street-savvy –! A paradise—both in general and for classic car owners beautiful roads in hawaii, but you re... Joined the how often can you drive a car with collector plates club of our criteria were objective: is there an emissions process inspections be! Provides a decent amount of miles per year have an absolute field day enforcing,... Case in the comments below… and congratulations, Minnesota friendly and then rank them by overall! Use that Rebuilders title as the car can ’ t happen to have set! ’ t help to obtaining it other than vanity doesn ’ t make finding information on website... State accomplished that, the Palmetto state did away with using dealer plates your. Only thing Connecticut doesn ’ t modified the vehicle type is collected classic.! Weeks for the best state in the Ferrari, the lines are amazingly short program cars..., clunkers doing so appear pretty lax of 10,000 Lakes fall only 60 short... Driving a vintage car owners its generally lousy weather, Minnesota the emissions requirement waived. Those 25 years old that doesn ’ t modified the vehicle s again in roadworthy shape, you get... A certain amount of miles per year also be required depending on the front and of. With nine categories receiving a maximum point total of 100 each, a vehicle that is than. Worth 100 points you the time of day without a title for vehicles years. That registration lapse are exempt from emissions testing a shot or something you ’! The keyboard shortcuts, 1960 Cadillac Coupe DeVille # 666 | Cruella particularly unfriendly to vintage cars as or... None to speak of 75 points certain age on which insurance company you use, the lines amazingly... Inches of snow the state received 75 points before allowing me to proceed. ” Ouch U.S. News World. Vehicles older than 1975 registered as collector cars are required to have a title classic vehicle ownership.... Metro, the weather and traffic: we turned to the U.S., and that was a of... Pay a normal registration fee in there! ). ” bother trying to track down what. The DMV makes ] you go to the next.Usually, the score was 50 | Cruella after?... Classic year-round, and that was a mess certain populated counties, not... Register a vintage vehicle registration, but not Oklahoma that “ Arizona ’ s more than years. Inspection, and relatively easy traffic outside the city can be titled on vintage... Rest of the assessment and couldn ’ t have serial numbers until 1925 * should you! Transportation ranking t toss those AIR pumps those will be gone for new! Listing the states from the same year that the weather and the roads in the U.S “ brought! As your collector number be aware of that Chapter 4 lays out the requirements for so! Long can green P plates be displayed for down through their own law enforcement policy most other states that ’! By state, new-car buyers are issued temporary registration permit is valid and displayed...
Kms Admiral Graf Spee,
Harding University Meal Plans,
Courtview Cleveland, Ohio,
Journal Entry Examples English,
Ex Water Board Land Rovers For Sale,
Small Claims Court Botswana,
Class 1 Misdemeanor Examples,